Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Halpin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Katie Halpin

5 out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lenny Mazurek

Lenny Mazurek

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service in helping with home and auto insurance. I would recommend this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joe Janochoski

Joe Janochoski

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went with Katie Halpin because when we’re looking for insurance, she was the most transparent, friendly, and helpful person that I’ve ever encountered in the insurance world. Her approach to her clients was needed too; within two years of buying a house, the home suffered serious storm damage. Over the course of several months, Katie (and Janet, the office’s claims specialist) helped me work with State Farm and the claims process to make sure the home was taken care of. I highly recommend Katie and her office; I have had a great experience with them!"
Profile photo of Julie Linder

Julie Linder

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny was great, he set me up with everything I needed and saved me so much money. So friendly and attentive. Would definitely refer him to a friend"
Profile photo of David Kilber

David Kilber

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and her staff are always very helpful and do their best to make sure I have just the right coverage that I need."
Profile photo of Debra Lohmann

Debra Lohmann

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Adams helped me sign up for new policies in my home and car insurance. He gave me the facts and then I made my decision!"
Profile photo of Chia Moua

Chia Moua

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was amazing! He did such a thorough job explaining how home, auto, and life insurance worked! I wish we knew what we learned today years ago! We are proud to say we are now insured by State Farm Insurance! :)"
Profile photo of Ashia Dangereuse

Ashia Dangereuse

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was kind and helped me find the right plan for my family."
Profile photo of Caroline Ogletree

Caroline Ogletree

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched and worked with Jake Adams who was incredibly knowledgeable and took his time to actually explain everything to me in detail like no one ever has before. The cherry on top was just about a 4x saving in my monthly rate and for better coverage than I had previously! Jake followed up with me and answered all my questions, I would definitely recommend Jake and State Farm to anyone. I know that if I ever need anything Jake is there and I am in good hands!"
Profile photo of lyndsey bowman

lyndsey bowman

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sam helped me get renters insurance set up, made it easy to get signed up And to understand everything my policy covers. thanks Sam!"
Profile photo of James Krantz

James Krantz

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched from Allstate, saved a bunch on my home insurance. Jake was great, and very patient with me as I dragged my feet a little, change is hard..."
Profile photo of Tracie H

Tracie H

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience getting a much better rate for my auto insurance today. Highly recommend this State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Katrina Kaiser

Katrina Kaiser

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to State Farm (Jake Adams is our agent) and he helped me through that full process. We were able to save over $1400 total between our car and homeowners policies, even with the same amount of coverages which I like to make sure I'm well insured and informed on the coverages, from our past insurance company and even got us an umbrella policy all within that savings! He was super knowledgeable when I asked questions, made changes when I requested them, and was great at quick communication via phone, text, and email. Thank you Jake and the Katie Halpin SF team!"
Profile photo of Atayde Rios Rincon

Atayde Rios Rincon

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received the best rate and customer service ever from Jake (State Farm Insurance). Jake my new agent gave me all the information I needed. Jake was very Friendly and patient with all the questions I had, he was on top on everything, and made the process easy. I'm glad I switched to this company."
Profile photo of Stephen Lundeen

Stephen Lundeen

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terrific follow through, comfortable interaction, great confidence in Katie's competence and advice."
Profile photo of Dominic Dovalis

Dominic Dovalis

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I took out several policies with Katie Halpin's office in the last month after I graduated college and moved my life out of state. Janet went above and beyond to make herself available and provide quality answers to my many questions. As a young adult trying to navigate the world of insurance, I was extremely pleased with the level of patience, support, and selflessness I received while trying to set myself up for success. If you or someone you know is looking for a highly knowledgeable and caring team to help you with your next insurance policy, please know that Katie Halpin's office is ready to provide the most thorough and comfortable customer experience for their insurance seekers."
Profile photo of Ted larson

Ted larson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake has been great and is very helpful, responsive and knowledgable."
Profile photo of luke henkels

luke henkels

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Want to thank Jake from State Farm. He definitely made the process not as intense as I though it was going to be. I get stressed out about setting things up like insurance, but it just felt like I was comfortable talking with him about it."
Profile photo of Lisa Siegel

Lisa Siegel

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with this State Farm agency for over 30 years and the staff is wonderful. Very helpful, personable and professional. I have always felt taken care of and would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of andrea simon

andrea simon

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always there for us!!! They do exceptional work."
Profile photo of Thomas Price

Thomas Price

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been assisted by Janet at State Farm Insurance for my auto, home, rental and other insurance policies for the past 15 years. Her knowledge of insurance at State Farm is unsurpassed and she has saved me money over the years by recommending additions or modifications to my various policies. She has also been helpful and pleasant in answering my guestions about my insurance needs. I highly recommend the Katie Halpin Insurance Agency and Janet at State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Rachel Miller

Rachel Miller

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was fantastic to work with. He was very helpful in answering my millions of questions about life insurance because I never knew their was so many options to pick from. Even if you’re clueless, jakes a good resource to get your questions answered and your family covered."
Profile photo of Jill McCrary

Jill McCrary

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had great service with Katie and her staff. They are always kind and so friendly and helpful. I call to make my payments and love talking to the staff! I highly recommend them for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sam Falck

Sam Falck

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake made signing up for life insurance so easy and simple to understand. There are tons of options but he helped me narrow it down without hesitation."
Profile photo of Lorraine Rozelle

Lorraine Rozelle

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like how they are really like a good neighbor. When I talk to them I really feel like it's all about Me. Please keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Lorrie Adams

Lorrie Adams

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really hate dealing with insurance, but Jake made it a pleasure by cutting my premium almost in half while doubling my coverage at the same time. In addition, he made the quote process and transition from my previous coverage to State Farm ridiculously easy, which I really appreciated since I hate dealing with it. I highly recommend Jake and his agency."