Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greg Peters

Greg Peters

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Peters
"I love working with Katie and her team at State Farm! They just make the day better every time."
Profile photo of Pamela Erickson

Pamela Erickson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Erickson
"Katie provided a very productive, helpful review and update of our overall coverage to best manage risk for our family."
Profile photo of Melinda Meyer

Melinda Meyer

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Meyer
"Katie is such a great agent!! When looking for new insurance I met with many different agencies and agents, and Katie was a standout by far. Very responsive, knowledgeable, and made the daunting process very easy and simple."
Profile photo of Juliet Watterson

Juliet Watterson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliet Watterson
"I have been with Katie Halpin’s office since 2020 and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about my Agent and her team. Every time I call the office I feel like I’m talking to a relative. I have never met anyone in person, but I feel like Theyr all my good family friend. Like everyone, I have been through my ups and downs in life and the team has always been supportive and stood behind me when I needed it most. I hope I never have to relocate or work with any other team but my beloved team with Katie Halpin @ State Farm."
Profile photo of Alyssa Hoffman Boehnlein

Alyssa Hoffman Boehnlein

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Hoffman Boehnlein
"No one wants to deal with a late night tow! After a frustrating experience with automated services, Janet went above and beyond to help me with getting my car to the shop and working with roadside assistance. Thank you, Janet, Katie, and team for taking care of me and treating your customers with kindness and empathy! It's a delight to have a great team on your side 👍"
Profile photo of Rochell John Paul Aranha

Rochell John Paul Aranha

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochell John Paul Aranha
"Janet is great!!"
Profile photo of Lynn Sifrit

Lynn Sifrit

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Sifrit
"Katie and her staff have been proactive in initiating discussions about insurance needs while being respectful. They have responded quickly to calls or emails. Following our recent move to Minnesota, Katie and her staff quickly provided the information requested by an out of state MVA when I was unable to resolved the issue on my own."
Profile photo of Bernadette Day

Bernadette Day

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Day
"Katie and her coworker Janet are very nice and helpful agents. Love them"
Profile photo of SUSAN SMITH

SUSAN SMITH

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SUSAN SMITH
"Janet made a follow-up call to just “check” on things. Well, we discovered several thang that needed attention! She was so helpful and attentive to details. So glad she took the initiative to reach out! Susan Smith"
Profile photo of Steve Schmidt

Steve Schmidt

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Schmidt
"Worked with Jake to make the move to State Farm from another carrier. Process went well, excellent communication from Jake, and we are saving a significant amount each year on our home and auto. Highly recommend Katie Halpin Agency and Jake Lee!"
Profile photo of Jill Schmidt

Jill Schmidt

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Schmidt
"My husband and I cannot say enough good things about Janet and the whole crew at State Farm! Their customer service is second to none. Every time we call with a question or need, they are very responsive and quick to engage. They also take the time and effort to find the best deal for us to insure our vehicles. In fact, on our most recent renewal, Janet helped us save a few hundred dollars! Thank you State Farm. We could not be more pleased and look forward to doing more business with you in the future."
Profile photo of Adafoo MN (Adafoo)

Adafoo MN (Adafoo)

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adafoo MN (Adafoo)
"Katie is a wonderful State Farm agent. She cares. Her staff is amazing too"
Profile photo of Jamie Fairbanks

Jamie Fairbanks

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Fairbanks
"Katie was so helpful walking through my insurance options and coverage!"
Profile photo of Judd Grossman

Judd Grossman

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judd Grossman
"Janet and Katie are always very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Eric Sirkin

Eric Sirkin

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Sirkin
"Been with Katie and her team for a year and never needed her but today I did as a branch from a tree smashed the windshield of my car overnight. Reached out to Katie and her team of her and Kimberly took over for me and had a repair shop call me and able to squeeze me in tomorrow due to the damage from the tree. I came from the same company I had been with for 22 years and the change I was nervous about but did it because of the service Katie provided me when I was not a customer and was shopping for insurance. Katie and Kimberly are amazing and highly recommended from me. Photo below damage reported at 830am repair scheduled by 10am."
Profile photo of Michelle F

Michelle F

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle F
"Katie met with me virtually, and she thoroughly reviewed my policies and made sure all the coverage was in my best interest. She also explained ways to receive additional discounts. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Courtney Rohe

Courtney Rohe

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Rohe
"We have used this agency for almost 10 years. We have always received white glove service! Janet Zago is my main point of contact. Janet goes above and beyond to meet our family's insurance needs and exceeds all expectations. I never hesitate to call Janet with any questions or concerns regarding our coverage. She always takes the time to review our policies and reccomend any changes, along with also remembering important personal details and family milestones. We love this agency!!!"
Profile photo of Dustin Pederson

Dustin Pederson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Pederson
"I've been working with Janet since I bought my first car. I can't say enough great things about her! She's always been there through new cars, claims for my vehicles and home, and any changes to our families situation! Thank you Janet for all your hard work and quick responses!"
Profile photo of Rachel Thompson

Rachel Thompson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Thompson
"Janet Zago with Halpin - State Farm Insurance takes the time to address all insurance needs and questions with great knowledge and the friendly touch. I've been insured through their firm for years and have always been extended personal, above-the-call-of-duty service. Very much recommended. And State Farm Insurance itself has been much better value and actual coverage than many others out there."
Profile photo of Susan Berns

Susan Berns

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Berns
"If you are looking for great help with insurance on so many different products, you should contact Janet. Everyone at Halpin is great and can help you with through all your different insurance needs with an observant eye and timely help. Janet has really steered me in the right direction for coverage and claims I have had for many years. She knows the services offered and how to get the job done."
Profile photo of Hayden Eckert

Hayden Eckert

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Eckert
"Very nice to work with and very understanding"
Profile photo of Janice Brinson

Janice Brinson

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Brinson
"I always receive quick help and good service from Janet at this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Rachel W

Rachel W

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel W
"Katie spent so much time with me, helping me understand my policy and what all my options are. She helped save me hundreds of dollars per month!"
Profile photo of Jeff Fetterman

Jeff Fetterman

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Fetterman
"Katie worked with us recently in reviewing our coverages to make sure that we are properly insured and taking advantage of all things available to save cost. Janet is our key point of contact. She is very responsive to our needs, is very personable and knows the ins and outs of State Farm insurance She is always available by phone, email or text and gets back to us in a reasonable timeframe to handle our changes, mostly in the vehicle area where we’re either adding/subtracting or turning coverages on and off. We’ve been happy customers for 16 years and would highly recommend Katie and team."
Profile photo of Gabe Z

Gabe Z

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Z
"Janet did a great job with the insurance!"